in the past ( a year ago )
anything that linked the garden would get deleted.
anything that linked like any software in general from anywhere would get deleted.
seems like they have relaxed some.
anything that linked the garden would get deleted.
anything that linked like any software in general from anywhere would get deleted.
seems like they have relaxed some.