Yeah, but I doubt removing extensions would solve the main problem (the unknown password); that password will still be there when the extensions are put back.
Deleting the preferences would probably remove that password. It would also cause the program to revert to its defaults.
Deleting the preferences would probably remove that password. It would also cause the program to revert to its defaults.
I know! I also received an SE/30 and a Mac IIci from him, and I must say that the packing job was absolutely exemplary!