Yeah.
Go into the Chooser, and click the server, as if you were connecting to it again. When you input the right user/pass, and you're at the shares window, uncheck the checkboxes.
The checkboxes are there for if you want the Mac to connect to the share every time you start up. Normally connecting through, all you have to do is highlight the share entry (just click on its name), without checking the box. It'll still mount that way.
Go into the Chooser, and click the server, as if you were connecting to it again. When you input the right user/pass, and you're at the shares window, uncheck the checkboxes.
The checkboxes are there for if you want the Mac to connect to the share every time you start up. Normally connecting through, all you have to do is highlight the share entry (just click on its name), without checking the box. It'll still mount that way.