Instead of uninstall/re-installing networking software, could you possibly delete all your networking Preferences to force it back to classic networking (or to no network at all, so you can set it how you want) ????
Post #13 by Flash!
| Source Forum | 68kMLA |
|---|---|
| Category | Networking |
| Post Date | Thu, 14 Jun 2007 - 09:35 |
| Original URL | https://68kmla.org/bb/threads/mactcp-and-network-control-panels-vanish.8716/ |
Post
