I'm *almost* ready to upgrade my various OS X Macs to Tiger, but I'm curious about the diffrence between the Single User and Family Pack versions. Does the software actually phone home to let Apple know how many times you've installed it, or is it safe to just buy the Single User version and violate the EULA by doing multiple installs?

_________________
[LD8] Luddite's Cave BBS : telnet LD8.org
_________________
[LD8] Luddite's Cave BBS : telnet LD8.org